61 East Main St, Rexburg, ID 83440

Phone: 208-656-9993

Monty Spaulding
Owner / Sales
Monty@KettleEmbroidery.com

Lane Allen
Office Manager / Sales
Lane@KettleEmbroidery.com

Bruce Herker
Sales
Bruce@KettleEmbroidery.com

Helena Freeman
Sales
Helena@KettleEmbroidery.com

Andrea Spaulding
Owner / Accounting
Andrea@KettleEmbroidery.com

Julia Golightly
Sales
Julia@KettleEmbroidery.com

Jadon Walker
Sales
Jadon@KettleEmbroidery.com