61 East Main St, Rexburg, ID 83440

Phone: 208-656-9993

Monty Spaulding
Owner / Sales
Monty@KettleEmbroidery.com

Matthew Spaulding
Office Manager / Sales
Matt@KettleEmbroidery.com

Sara Rosser
Sales
Sara@KettleEmbroidery.com

Katie Grover
Sales
Katie@KettleEmbroidery.com

Andrea Spaulding
Owner / Accounting
Andrea@KettleEmbroidery.com

Lexi Jensen
Sales
Lexi@KettleEmbroidery.com

Hailey Yeaman
Sales
Hailey@KettleEmbroidery.com

Emilee Barton
Sales
Emilee@KettleEmbroidery.com